Library Materials Young Adults Children's Room Resources

Executive Officers

Officers are elected by simple majority vote of the membership attending the Annual Meeting, and serve one-year terms. The Friends’ fiscal year runs from July 1 to June 30.

Current Officers

  • President – Sieglinde Aigner-Crooks
  • Vice President/Membership Coordinator – Olivia MacDonald
  • Secretary – Alexandra (Alex) Hanscom
  • Treasurer – Stephen (Steve) Markarian

To contact any of the officers, please email

Designed and developed with pride by Pixel & Light Studios